Sur La Table Reviews

4.7

/5.0

45 customer reviews

5

icon

39

4

icon

3

3

icon

1

2

icon

0

1

icon

2

93 %

reviewers recommend

Sur La Table

Note: The star rating (4.7 out of 5) is an average of all ratings, which reflects the average customer review of a business. We publish both positive and negative reviews after reviewing them.

icon

How would you rate Sur La Table?

45 Customer Reviews

by Austin476

Sep 17, 2022

Abel assisted with updating payment…

Abel assisted with updating payment information as I had forgotten to use a gift card. Quick and efficient process.

by Kathryn Kuhn

Sep 16, 2022

Yasser was AMAZING

Yasser was AMAZING! I have had problems logging in and it was so frustrating and he had the right touch to reset my pw and I now can access everything. He also stepped up and signed my husband and I up for a Knife Class we have been trying to get to. Thank you for such professional, “get it done” type of service. Marhnelle

by Hunter Marshall

Sep 16, 2022

exceptional customer service

Every time I have needed to contact customer service about an order they have fixed my issues quickly and easily. It’s only been twice and once was completely my fault. Itzel was the rep who assisted me today and she is definitely a treasure that Sur la Table needs to recognize.

by Terrence Baker

Sep 16, 2022

Wonderful customer service by phone

I ordered 2 beverage jars on clearance. One of them had a broken lid. Daemon took my phone call. He quickly resolved my issue by replacing the item. His assistance was extremely efficient, and I am very pleased with the timeliness and assistance I received. Thank you!

by Fernandez306

Sep 16, 2022

Heidy was amazing

Heidy was amazing. She not only helped me with the appropriate wording for a birthday greeting in Spanish, but she also fixed the problem I was having with the website!
She was pleasant and very smart about the information.

by Marion704

Sep 15, 2022

Christopher was great helping me find…

Christopher was great helping me find the guests who provided gifts in my wedding registry.

by James435

Sep 15, 2022

Helped with the promo code

Had trouble ordering on their website. Wouldn't accept the promo code.
But Cesar the customer service rep. Took my order as well as applying the promo code for the now discounted total. Yay! He was happily
willing to help me in anyway. Hope he answers my call the next time I may need C. S.

by Jason516

Sep 14, 2022

Yesterday I placed a very large order…

Yesterday I placed a very large order that did not get confirmed. I spent hours on it and was dismayed to not find my cart with the items in it. Sebastian patiently walked me through the order and explained how it happened. More importantly, he was able to recreate my cart for me and saved me endless hours and frustration. Thank you SLT and Sebastian!

by Jimmie S.

Sep 14, 2022

Excellent service received from Chris

Excellent service received from Chris, very helpful and kind.

by Harold292

Sep 14, 2022

Polite and helped me quickly

Polite and helped me quickly

Questions & Answers

icon

Ask a question

Ask a question and get answers from other customers!
icon

360 Coupons Available

All Coupons

icon